Communicating with our Government Representatives

It is vitally important that we keep our representives in touch with our concerns and developments about the PennEast project. Our vocal opposition over the past year has been highly successful in motivating our representitives to act by writing letters to the FERC, testifying at scoping meetings and meeting with towns and citizens.
Robert Menendez
United States Senator 

One Gateway Center, Suite 1100
Newark, NJ 07102
Send Letter

Federal Officials

Cory Booker
United States Senator 
One Gateway Center  23rd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102 

Send Letter

Leonard Lance
Congressman-7th District
All of Hunterdon County 

361 Route 31 (Unit 1400)
Flemington, NJ 08822
Send Letter

(Lance's Aide)
H.R. 3021 would amend section 7 of the Natural Gas Act (NGA) to require the FERC to accept data collected by aerial survey instead of, and give such data equal weight in the FERC’s pipeline review process as field survey data. .

State Officials

16th Legislative District
Includes parts of Hunterdon County, 
Mercer County. And is comprised of the following towns:
Branchburg; Delaware; Flemington; 
Hillsborough; Princeton; RaritanTwp;
Readington; Somerville; and Stockton.

Kip Bateman
State Senator
16th Legisative District

36 E.main St. Suite 200
Somerville, NJ 08876
(908) 526-3600
Sample Letter
[email protected]
Jack Ciattarelli
Andrew Zwicker
16th District 
16th District

50 Division St. Suite 200
Somerville, NJ 08876
(908) 450-7064


23 Orchard Rd. Suite 170
Skillman, NJ 08558
(609) 454-3147

Sample Letter
Sample Letter
[email protected]
[email protected]
23rd Legislative District
Includes theHunterdon County municipalities of Alexandria Township, Bethlehem Township, Bloomsbury Borough, Clinton Town, Clinton Township, Franklin Township, Frenchtown Borough, Hampton Borough, 
High Bridge Borough, Holland Township, 
Kingwood Township,Lebanon Borough, Lebanon Township, Milford Borough, Tewksbury Township and Union Township.
15th Legislative District
the Hunterdon County municipalities of East Amwell Township, Lambertville City and West Amwell Township; and the Mercer County municipalities of Ewing Township, Hopewell Borough, Hopewell Township, Lawrence Township, Pennington Borough, Trenton City and West Windsor Township